

Annual Governance Board Meeting Tuesday August 4, 2020 @ 5:00 p.m. via zooom Meeting ID: 864 9903 6998 Password: ISAzoom

- I. Welcome
 - A. Call the Meeting to Order 5:03pm Bob Sanders, Chris Amundson, Jo Brinks, Dana Hoff, Teresa Lakowske, Rhonda Stone-Lakey, Jeremy Erickson, Angie Martin, Nicole Cooksey
 - B. Noticed the meeting to Evans Print & Media Group, WCOW Radio, Magnum Radio, the La Crosse Tribune, Sparta City Hall, and Sparta Free Library.
 - C. Adopt the Agenda
- II. Board Self Evaluation (results) Review of results by members present.
- III. Approve Minutes
 - A. <u>8/5/19 Annual Meeting</u> approved by Nicole Cooksey, seconded by Jeremy Erickson
- IV. Election of Board Members (<u>Board Terms</u>) A board member can serve two terms. Someone could serve from 2020-2023. Sue Iverson and Nancy Schaitel are potential candidates to fulfill this position. Bob will reach out to see who is interested.
- V. Election of Officers
 - A. President Nicole Cooksey nominated Angie Martin as president. eremy Erickson seconded (Angie declined president role). Angie Martin nominated Jeremy Erickson, seconded by Nicole Cooksey.
 - B. Vice President Nicole Cooksey nominated herself as vice president. Angle Martin seconded.
 - C. Secretary Angie Martin nominated Jeremy Erickson as president. Ronda Stone-Lakey seconded. Jeremy Erickson nominated Angie Martin for secretary. Nicole Cooksey seconded.
 - D. Treasurer Nicole Cooksey nominated Ryan Tichenor as treasurer. Jeremy Erickson seconded.
- VI. Next year's annual meeting first Tuesday in August
- VII. Next Annual Meeting Date Tuesday, August 3, 2021 at 5pm

VIII. Adjournment - Jeremy Erickson motioned to adjourn. Ronda Stone-Lakey seconded. Meeting adjourned at 5:19pm