Staff Directory

Hight Point Principal – Ms. Peggy Jadack, mjadack@spartan.org

High Point Teacher – Mr. Mark Hanson, mhanson@spartan.org

Hight Point Teacher – Mr. Doug Geiwitz, dgeiwitz@spartan.org

High Point Teacher – Mr. Nicholas Kingeter, nkingeter@spartan.org

High Point Teacher – Ms. Carrie Galindo, cgalindo@spartan.org

High Point Secretary – Ms. Siri Donskey, sdonskey@spartan.org

High Point Governing Board:

  • Andy Kaftan
  • Steve Farley
  • Stacey Weber
  • Barbara Rice