SAILS Staff Directory

Principal: John Blaha, jblaha@spartan.org

Secretary: Siri Donskey, sdonskey@spartan.org

Teacher: Sara Anderson, sanderson@spartan.org

Teacher: Kirk Lebakken, klebakken@spartan.org

School Counselor: Daniel Korson, dkorson@spartan.org

Special Education Teacher: Carrie Galindo , cgalindo@spartan.org

Educational Assistant: Amanda Dinger, adinger@spartan.org