Sparta High School Staff Directory By Department

Main Office-Administration

Sam Russ, Principal, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8700, sruss@spartan.org

Erik Forde, Asst. Principal, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8733, eforde@spartan.org

John Blaha, Activities Director, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8731, jblaha@spartan.org

Clarice Stuessel, Secretary, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8000, cstuessel@spartan.org

Tracy Lindley-Schendel, AD/AP Secretary, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8705, sjensen@spartan.org

Sherri Hemmerbach, Receptionist, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8000, shemmersbach@spartan.org

Kyle Seubert, School Liason Officer, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8732, kseubert@spartan.org

Guidance Office

Mike Castle, ELL, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8203, mcastle@spartan.org

Sandra Foster, Health Aide, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8736, sfoster@spartan.org

Donald Scheckel, Psychology, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8738, dscheckel@spartan.org

Erin Burns, Counselor, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8734, eburns@spartan.org

Kim Smith, Secretary, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8315, ksmith@spartan.org

Danyelle Kruse, Educational Assistant, dkruse@spartan.org

Carrie Cerda-Reyes, Educational Assistant, ccerda-reyes@spartan.org

Custodial Staff

Chuck Amundson, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8801, Charles@spartan.org

Wendy Clemmerson, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8812, wclemmerson@spartan.org

Joshua Leis, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8812, jleis@spartan.org

Milton Strong, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8812, mstrong@spartan.org

Betty Cummings, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8812, bcummings@spartan.org

Steven Handschy, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8812, shandschy@spartan.org

Cathy Mingus, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8812, cmingus@spartan.org

Agriculture

Eric Follendorf, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8304, efollendorf@spartan.org

Art

Buck Engel, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8710, bengel@spartan.org

Molly Sprain, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8430, msprain@spartan.org

Business Education

Jamie Adams, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8208, jadams@spartan.org

Julie Beyer, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8309, jbeyer@spartan.org

English

Julie Ender, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8410, jender@spartan.org

Katherine Keeney, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8402, kkeeney@spartan.org

Antoniette Dziedzic, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8408, adziedzic@spartan.org

Maureen Young, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8406, myoung@spartan.org

Jaimie Okusko, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8408, jokusko@spartan.org

Family & Consumer Sciences

Haley Berz, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8426, hberz@spartan.org

Kassey Brooks, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8428, kebrooks@spartan.org

Health

Jill Iverson, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8101, jiverson@spartan.org

Kitchen

Mary Beth Cripe, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8805, mcripe@spartan.org

Joan Hutchens, Head Cook, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8815, jhutchens@spartan.org

Cassy Hansen, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8805, chansen@spartan.org

Michelle Hansen, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8805, mhansen@spartan.org

Bev Flock, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8805, bflock@spartan.org

LMC

Cheri Zahasky, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8308, czahasky@spartan.org

Beth Smith, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8308, bsmith@spartan.org

Math

Ed Flasch, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8114, eflasch@spartan.org

Benny Hoffland, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8103, bhoffland@spartan.org

Rodney Mckee, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8113, rmckee@spartan.org

Derrick Sands, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8108, dsands@spartan.org

Music

Joe Gantzer, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8908, jgantzer@spartan.org

Camie Schneider, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8909, cschneider@spartan.org

Carrie Thompson, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8908, cthompson@spartan.org

Physical Education

Larry Noll, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8419, lnoll@spartan.org

Renee Reuter, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8713, rreuter@spartan.org

Science

Mary Sackmann, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8505, msackmann@spartan.org

Britni Walz, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8517, bwalz@spartan.org

Jacob Anderson, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8507, janderson@spartan.org

Jacob Dallas, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8515, jdallas@spartan.org

Kyle Hutson, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8509, khutson@spartan.org

Corey Raimond (608) 366-3504 ext. 8503, craimond@spartan.org

Social Studies

Melissa Lobner, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8525, mlobner@spartan.org

Jacob Sweeney, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8512, jsweeney@spartan.org

Jon Thometz, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8529, jthometz@spartan.org

Bradley Trocinski, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8510, btrocinski@spartan.org

Jordan Brummond, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8512, jbrummond@spartan.org

Special Education

Megan Coe, Speech/Language Pathologist, (608) 366-3504, mcoe@spartan.org

Leslie Berg, Teacher, (608) 366-3504, lberg@spartan.org

Samantha Richardson, Vision Teacher, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8607, srichardson@spartan.org

Katelyn Herrman, Teacher, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8209, kherrman@spartan.org

Dawn Schmidt, Educational Assistant, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8104, dschmidt@spartan.org

Gina Hackworth, Teacher, (608)366-3504 ext. 8401, ghackworth@spartan.org

Julie Jandt, Teacher, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8416, jjandt@spartan.org

Carol Olson, Teacher, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8609, colson@spartan.org

Tammy Oppriecht, Educational Assistant, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8104, toppreicht@spartan.org

Jen Schlaver, Educational Assistant, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8411, jschlaver@spartan.org

Nina Taylor, Educational Assistant, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8104, ntaylor@spartan.org

Jennifer Krause, Educational Assistant, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8104, jkrause@spartan.org

Meghan Adams, Teacher, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8607, madams@spartan.org

Ronald Jones, Teacher, (608) 366-3504, rjones@spartan.org

Megan Manke, Teacher, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8411, mmanke@spartan.org

Colin Nugent, Educational Assistant, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8104, cnugent@spartan.org

Kathy Zimmerman Educational Assistant, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8104, kzimmerman@spartan.org

Technology Education

Jason Schmitz, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8907, jschmitz@spartan.org

Joel Frazee, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8709, jfrazee@spartan.org

Joe Hanratty, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8907, jhanratty@spartan.org

Austin Lee, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8711, alee@spartan.org

World Languages

Joe Cook, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8202, jcook@spartan.org

Lori Hagen, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8205, lhagen@spartan.org

Tania Anderson, (608) 366-3504 ext. 8206, tganderson@spartan.org