Schools

Charter Pre-Kindergarten

201 E. Franklin St., Sparta
Principal: Diane Everson-Riley    Email: deverson@spartan.org
Secretary: Jeanne Pauley     Email: jpauley@spartan.org
(608) 269-3151
7:45 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. Morning Session
11:15 a.m. to 2 p.m. Afternoon Session

Cataract Elementary

6070 Hwy. 27, Cataract
Principal: Melissa Herek     Email: mherek@spartan.org
Secretary: Barb Christopherson    Email: bchristopherson@spartan.org
(608) 366-3453
7:40 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.

High Point Charter School

201 E. Franklin St., Sparta
Principal: Peggy Jadack     Email: mjadack@spartan.org
Secretary: Jeanne Pauley    Email: jpauley@spartan.org
(608) 269-3151
7:45 a.m. to 2:45 p.m.

Innovations STEM Academy

1225 North Water St., Sparta
Principal: Toby Oswald    Email: toswald@spartan.org
Secretary: Teresa Anderson   Email: tanderson@spartan.org
(608) 366-3497
7:55 a.m. to 3:15 p.m.

Lawrence-Lawson Elementary

429 North Black River St., Sparta
Principal: Melissa Herek     Email: mherek@spartan.org
Secretary: Sue Cox    Email: scox@spartan.org
(608) 366-3438
8:00 a.m. to 2:50 p.m.

Lakeview Montessori

711 Pine St., Sparta
Principal: Pat Olbert    Email: polbert@spartan.org
Secretary: Sue James   Email: sjames@spartan.org
(608) 366-3468
8:00 a.m. to 2:50 p.m.

Maplewood Elementary

900 East Montgomery St., Sparta
Principal: Pat Olbert    Email: polbert@spartan.org
Secretary: Teri Kenyon   Email: tkneyon@spartan.org
(608) 366-3467
7:50 a.m. to 2:50 p.m.

Meadowview Intermediate

1225 North Water St., Sparta
Principal: Mike Roddick     Email: mroddick@spartan.org
Secretary: Merry Kuderer   Email: mkuderer@spartan.org
(608) 366-3530
7:55 a.m. to 3:13 p.m.

Meadowview Middle School

1225 North Water St., Sparta
Principal: Jeffery Krull    Email: jkrull@spartan.org
Secretary: Teresa Anderson   Email: tanderson@spartan.org
(608) 366-3497
7:55 a.m. to 3:15 p.m.

SAILS Charter School

201 East Franklin St., Sparta
Principal: Bob Sanders   Email: bsanders@spartan.org
Secretary: Jeanne Pauley   Email: jpauley@spartan.org
(608) 269-3151
8:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Southside Elementary School

1023 Walrath St., Sparta
Principal: Diane Everson-Riley  Email: deverson@spartan.org
Secretary:
(608) 366-3450
8:00 a.m. to 2:50 p.m.

Sparta High School

506 North Black River St., Sparta
Principal: Sam Russ   Email: sruss@spartan.org
Secretary: Jan Wienkes   Email: jwienkes@spartan.org
(608) 366-3504
7:45 a.m. to 3:06 p.m.