Coach & Advisor Contact Information

Cross Country

Kelly Remus, Grade 6-8 Cross Country Asst. Coach kremus@spartan.org
Kyle Sonnemann, Grade 6-8 Cross Country Asst. Coach ksonnemann@spartan.org

Football

Nathan Pollnow, Grade 7 Football Coach npollnow@spartan.org
Gabriel Miller, Grade 7 Football Asst. Coach gmiller@spartan.org
Vince Torres, Grade 8 Football Coach vtorres@spartan.org
Chad Guns, Grade 8 Football Asst. Coach cguns@spartan.org

Golf

Derrick Sands, Grade 6-8 Golf Coach  dsands@spartan.org
Ed Flasch, Grade 6-8 Golf Asst. Coach eflasch@spartan.org

Volleyball

Katelyn Herrman, Grade 8 Volleyball Coach A kherrman@spartan.org
Samantha Shelton, Grade 7 Volleyball Coach B, sshelton@spartan.org 
Elizabeth Krum, Grade 7 Volleyball Coach A ekrum@spartan.org
Jessica Gachnang, Grade 8 Volleyball Coach B jgachnang@spartan.org
Lisa Schell, VB Program Asst. lschell@spartan.org

Boys Basketball

Nathan Pollnow, Grade 7 Boys Basketball Coach npollnow@spartan.org
Michael Cooper, Grade 7 Boys Basketball Asst. Coach mcooper@spartan.org
Chris Amundson, Grade 8 Boys Basketball Coach camundson@spartan.org
Jacob Anderson, Grade 8 Boys Asst. Coach janderson@spartan.org

Girls Basketball

Hannah Rotar, Grade 8 Girls Basketball Coach hrotar@spartan.org
Grade 8 Girls Basketball Asst. Coach - position currently open
Nathan Pollnow, Grade 7 Girls Basketball Coach npolnow@spartan.org
Jacob Sweeney, Grade 7 Girls Asst. Coach jsweeney@spartan.org

Wrestling

Dylan Winchel, Wrestling Coach wincheldylan5@gmail.com
Derek Wegner, Asst. Wrestling Coach, wagg_12@yahoo.com

Softball

Renee Reuter, Grade 7 Softball Coach, rreuter@spartan.org
Paul Larsen, Grade 7 Softball Asst. Coach, plarsen@spartan.org
Chris Amundson, Grade 8 Softball Coach camundson@spartan.org
Courtney Schubauer, Grade 8 Softball Asst. Coach cshubauer@spartan.org

Track & Field

Adam Dow, Grade 6-8 Track Coach adow@spartan.org
Nathan Pollnow, Grade 6-8 Asst. Track Coach, npollnow@spartan.org
Hannah Rotar, Grade 6-8 Asst. Track Coach, hrotar@spartan.org

Archery Club: Sam Tahic stahic@spartan.org & Matt Quick mquick@spartan.org
Art Club: Mallory Egstad, megstad@spartan.org
Band: Lisa Cash, lcash@spartan.org & Joe Gantzer, jgantzer@spartan.org
Battle of the Books: Gary Boisvert gboisvert@spartan.org
Chess: Eric Pederson, epederson@spartan.org
FCCLA: Jessica Gachnang jgachnang@spartan.org
FFA: Steve Schauf sschauf@spartan.org
Jazz Band: Joseph Gantzer, jgantzer@spartan.org
Science Olympiad: Gary Boisvert, gboisvert@spartan.org
Show Choir: Kyle Sonneman, ksonneman@spartan.org
Solo & Ensemble: Lisa Cash, lcash@spartan.org &  Kyle Sonneman, ksonneman@spartan.org
STOMP: Joe Gantzer, jgantzer@spartan.org
Student Council: Melissa Frost mfrost@spartan.org & Terry Gile tgile@spartan.org
Ultimate Frisbee: Gabe Miller, gmiller@spartan.org
Yearbook: Gary Boisvert, gboisvert@spartan.org