SHS Activities & Clubs

Advisors and Contact Info

Academic Decathalon: TBD
Archery: Rodney McKee, rmckee@spartan.org
Art Club: Molly Hughes, mhughes@spartan.org
Cheerleading: Elizabeth Simoneaux, esimoneaux@spartan.org
Colorguard: Katelyn Klieve, katelyn.klieve@gmail.com
Dance Team: Nicole Osgood, nosgood@spartan.org
DECA: Jamie Adams, jadams@spartan.org
Earth Club: Haley Johnson, hjjohnson@spartan.org
FBLA: Julie Beyer, jbeyer@spartan.org
FCCLA: Haley Woggon, hwoggon@spartan.org
FFA: Eric Follendorf, efollendorf@spartan.org
Game Club: Eric Bishofsky, ebishofsky@spartan.org
HOSA: TBD
International Cultures Club: TBD
Intramurals: Jacob Sweeney, jsweeney@spartan.org
Key Club: Eric Bishofsky, ebishofsky@spartan.org
Leadership: Buck Engel, bengel@spartan.org
Musical: Skyler Erickson, srerickson@spartan.org
National Honor Society: Julie Ender, jender@spartan.org
Powerlifting: Chad McTaggert, cmctaggart@spartan.org
Prom: Jill Iverson, jburnham@spartan.org
Robotics: Austin Lee, alee@spartan.org
Science Olympiad: Erin Saunders, esdaunders@spartan.org
Show Choir: Camie Schneider, cschneider@spartan.org
Student Council: Jacob Anderson, janderson@spartan.org
Trap Shooting Club: Eric Funkhouser, efunkhouser@ccmachineinc.com
Variety Show: Carrie Thompson, cthompson@spartan.org
Yearbook: Jamie Adams, jadams@spartan.org