SHS Activities & Clubs

Advisors and Contact Info

Academic Decathalon: TBD
Archery: Rodney McKee, rmckee@spartan.org
Art Club: Molly Hughes, mhughes@spartan.org
A/V club (Techies): Camie Schneider, cschneider@spartan.org
Cheerleading: Alex Lira, alira@spartan.org
Colorguard: TBD
Dance Team: Megan Smith, mrsmith@spartan.org
DECA: Jamie Adams, jadams@spartan.org
Drama Club: TBD
Earth Club: Kyle Hutson, khutson@spartan.org
FBLA: Julie Beyer, jbeyer@spartan.org
FCCLA: Haley Woggon, hwoggon@spartan.org
FFA: Eric Follendorf, efollendorf@spartan.org
Game Club: TBD
HOSA: Craig Lebakken, clebakken@spartan.org
International Cultures Club: Lori Hagen, lhagen@spartan.org
Intramurals: Jacob Sweeney, jsweeney@spartan.org
Key Club: Annie Labus, awachterlabus@spartan.org
Leadership: Buck Engel, bengel@spartan.org
Musical: Skyler Erickson, skylererickson29@yahoo.com
National Honor Society: Julie Ender, jender@spartan.org
Powerlifting: TBD
Prom: Jill Iverson, jburnham@spartan.org
Robotics: Austin Lee, alee@spartan.org
Science Olympiad: TBD
Show Choir: Camie Schneider, cschneider@spartan.org
Student Council: Jacob Anderson, janderson@spartan.org
Trap Shooting Club: Jared Oswald, jpo.bjo@hotmail.com
Variety Show: Carrie Thompson, cthompson@spartan.org
Weightlifting: Larry Noll, lnoll@spartan.org
Yearbook: Jamie Adams, jadams@spartan.org