201 E. Franklin St., Sparta, WI 54656 (608) 366-3400

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

August 2019

Select Calendars:

August 17 Saturday

August 18 Sunday

August 19 Monday

August 20 Tuesday

Sparta Area School District

Maplewood Open House

Tuesday, August 20 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 21 Wednesday

Sparta Area School District

Meadowview Intermediate Open House

Wednesday, August 21 @ 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Sparta Area School District

Montessori Open House

Wednesday, August 21 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Sparta Area School District

Innovations STEM Open House

Wednesday, August 21 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 22 Thursday

Sparta Area School District

Meadowview Middle School Open Hosue

Thursday, August 22 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 23 Friday

August 24 Saturday

August 25 Sunday

August 26 Monday

Sparta Area School District

All Staff Inservice

Monday, August 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sparta Area School District

Pre-K Open House

Monday, August 26 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Sparta Area School District

Sparta High School Open House

Monday, August 26 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 27 Tuesday

Sparta Area School District

Inservice - All Teachers and EA's

Tuesday, August 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sparta Area School District

Cataract Open House

Tuesday, August 27 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Sparta Area School District

Cataract Open House

Tuesday, August 27 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Sparta Area School District

SAILS Open House

Tuesday, August 27 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Sparta Area School District

Full Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 27 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 28 Wednesday

Sparta Area School District

All Staff Inservice in own buildings

Wednesday, August 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Sparta Area School District

Lawrence Lawson Open House

Wednesday, August 28 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Sparta Area School District

Southside Open House

Wednesday, August 28 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 29 Thursday

Sparta Area School District

High Point Open House

Thursday, August 29 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 30 Friday

August 31 Saturday