900 E. Montgomery Street Sparta, WI 54656 (608) 366-3400

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Sparta Area School District Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2020 May 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Friday

2

May 2 Saturday

3

May 3 Sunday

4

May 4 Monday

5

May 5 Tuesday

6

May 6 Wednesday

7

May 7 Thursday

8

May 8 Friday

9

May 9 Saturday

10

May 10 Sunday

11

May 11 Monday

12

May 12 Tuesday

13

May 13 Wednesday

14

May 14 Thursday

15

May 15 Friday

16

May 16 Saturday

17

May 17 Sunday

18

May 18 Monday

19

May 19 Tuesday

20

May 20 Wednesday

21

May 21 Thursday

22

May 22 Friday

23

May 23 Saturday

24

May 24 Sunday

25

May 25 Monday

Sparta Area School District

NO SCHOOL, Memorial Day

Monday, May 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

May 26 Tuesday

Sparta Area School District

Full Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 26 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

May 27 Wednesday

28

May 28 Thursday

29

May 29 Friday

30

May 30 Saturday

31

May 31 Sunday